St. Andrews Lodge No. 212

Lodge Officers-2018

Front Row from left to right: David Carnley - Jr. Steward, John Scott - Sr. Steward, W∴ D. D. Clark - Marshall, Iggy Galarza - Treasurer, R∴W∴ Keith Hartless - Chaplain (Installing Officer),

Back Row from left to right: Joe Thomas - Jr. Warden, Fred Werner - Worshipful Master, John Woods, Jr. - Sr. Warden, and W∴ Jack Lloyd - Secretary. Not pictured: W∴ Chris Bowdish - Sr. Deacon, Giancarlo Mafiol - Jr. Deacon, and W∴ Willy Galbraith - Tyler

Lodge Home Page